City notes

For Decorations and areal map layout tools.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Jeremiah Stephens
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 208
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 16:56
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

City notes

#1

Post by Jeremiah Stephens »

Knew what to build or what you have built in your city but don't want to forget; or don't want to forget what you are planning what to build in your city; or you want to describe what your city is and will be? You can add notes about your City here, but if your city is in the online region and your notes goes against online mode rules, your city or region will be reset or removed or your ownership of your city or region will be transferred or removed.
city notes.plugin
(126.16 KiB) Downloaded 60 times
Last edited by Jeremiah Stephens on Fri Mar 05, 2021 19:35, edited 2 times in total.
Check out my TheoTown YouTube videos (and subscribe): https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... wCvFdgyiTk
Show
Warning: do not tap or click "Show"
Just kidding, join my discord server: http://discord.gg/hA5EVazhCC

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 2140
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City notes

#2

Post by KINGTUT10101 »

This is a really cool idea! I think this will be great for organizing things or making a todo list.

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 2140
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City notes

#3

Post by KINGTUT10101 »

I think it would be cool if we could edit the messages and insert coordinates into them to reminds what part of the map the note is talking about.

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 2140
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City notes

#4

Post by KINGTUT10101 »

Could you change dev mode to false in the JSON so the message doesn't appear every time the game is started?

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Decorations and Tools”