Page 5 of 5

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:10
by Newtz
Finally finished "New Huntingdon Airport" with an passanger terminal and an cargo terminal
---------
Final Result :
Screenshot_20180911-161410.png
Huntingdon_18-09-11_14.03.26.png

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 23:24
by ZyZhenyi
PhotoGrid_1538687962075.jpg

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:05
by MONTEMARINO
San_Francisco,_CA._18-10-25_01.54.13.png
San_Francisco,_CA._18-10-25_01.52.24.png
San_Francisco,_CA._18-10-25_01.52.12.png
San_Francisco,_CA._18-10-25_01.54.13.png
San_Francisco,_CA._18-10-25_01.51.00.png
San_Francisco,_CA._18-10-25_01.53.57.png
San_Francisco,_CA._18-10-25_01.52.57.png

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 17:59
by flakes
The main airport of my country

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 23:00
by A guy from Malaysia
Longshire Intl Airport
Longshire Intl Airport

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:01
by Bad_Boy16/17
New_Riverside__10-01-01_03.34.02.png
New_Riverside__10-01-01_03.34.02.png (190.84 KiB) Viewed 1976 times

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 0:50
by Penguin Lover07
Here's mine

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 23:15
by Bad_Boy16/17
Screenshot_20190410-181202.png

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Tue May 14, 2019 10:23
by TheSpaceFrontier
An up to scale realistic airport of mine
7e8ddb2.png

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Tue May 14, 2019 19:12
by -LeoLeo-
TheSpaceFrontier wrote:
Tue May 14, 2019 10:23
An up to scale realistic airport of mine 7e8ddb2.png
Absolutely loving it!!

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Sun May 19, 2019 14:52
by Pounkiller
Remodeled my small Frederich the Third Airport, which I made roughly a year ago.
Kleines_Nördliches_Testland__19-05-03_18.39.14.png

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 17:01
by Evokyr
My current Airport build. Wanted it bigger, might make a new one on a bigger map soon.
New_Santos_19-06-20_16.57.58.png

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2019 19:39
by wetguy
The recent update added some new secret "road" called a taxiway. It has the same ID as a plugin I had (alternative airport road).
Sodeno_19-07-28_10.32.29.png
Sodeno_19-07-28_10.32.56.png

Re: Show your airports

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 15:15
by A guy from Malaysia
Esali International Airport
Esali_19-08-12_03.14.47.png

Re: Show your airports - Tose International Airport

Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:26
by CommanderABab
Screenshot_20190913-192037.png
Screenshot_20190913-192053.png
Screenshot_20190913-192100.png
Screenshot_20190913-192355.png
Screenshot_20190913-192202.png