Make a Region with manually

Forum rules
Screenshot posts offtopic of thread titles may be moved to regular screenshots.
User avatar
FajarIDN
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:41

Platform

Make a Region with manually

#1

Post by FajarIDN » Sun May 13, 2018 4:38

What do you thing about this ?, I make it manually.
Has 4 map there the map size is colosal.

Different with the plan early...😅😅
Attachments
Untitled.png
First Plan like this..
Makassar_Canal_City_18-05-13_10.30.19.png
A young man from Indonesia, I like All about civil engginering.
Proud to be a muslim :)

siam!who?
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 12:31
Plugins: Show

Re: Make a Region with manually

#2

Post by siam!who? » Sun May 13, 2018 12:37

can give me these please

User avatar
FajarIDN
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:41

Platform

Re: Make a Region with manually

#3

Post by FajarIDN » Mon May 14, 2018 13:22

siam!who? wrote:
Sun May 13, 2018 12:37
can give me these please
Put it in Theotown --> Region

I give you 2 version. The first version is with national road and 2nd version is without national road.
Attachments
Canal_City_18-05-14_19.12.00.png
Without National road
Canal City Without National Road.zip
Without National road
(5.03 MiB) Downloaded 28 times
Canal_City_18-05-14_19.16.51.png
With National Road
Canal City With National Road.zip
With National Road
(5.35 MiB) Downloaded 43 times
A young man from Indonesia, I like All about civil engginering.
Proud to be a muslim :)

User avatar
FajarIDN
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:41

Platform

Re: Make a Region with manually

#4

Post by FajarIDN » Wed May 16, 2018 3:23

former member wrote:
Tue May 15, 2018 8:15
Wow, how long did it take you?
Maybe 5 hours
A young man from Indonesia, I like All about civil engginering.
Proud to be a muslim :)

User avatar
RyanVJ
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3605
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 17:56
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S7

Platform

Re: Make a Region with manually

#5

Post by RyanVJ » Thu May 24, 2018 7:15

Screenshot_2018-05-24-13-12-57.png
It doesnt work for me
Hon. Ryan Jaminal
President of the United States of Arizelon
0100010111000
With Courage and Optimism, we shall endure

Mabuhay ang Pilipino!

User avatar
FajarIDN
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:41

Platform

Re: Make a Region with manually

#6

Post by FajarIDN » Fri May 25, 2018 13:13

RyanVJ wrote:
Thu May 24, 2018 7:15
Screenshot_2018-05-24-13-12-57.png
It doesnt work for me
Maybe your folder is double..
A young man from Indonesia, I like All about civil engginering.
Proud to be a muslim :)

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2890
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Have 3, all too long

Platform

Re: Make a Region with manually

#7

Post by BetterBear » Sat May 26, 2018 7:10

Oil spills everywhere!
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Topical Screenshot Threads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests