Where does Theotown is hosted ?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
Kylie Schreave
Plugin Helper
Reactions:
Posts: 842
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:06
Location: Tottoro, Surea and Seravee
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#1

Post by Kylie Schreave » Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:23

I read the utilisation terms a second time and saw that we can not do something if this make us break the laws of our country, the laws of the country where TT is hosted and International Laws... but where does TT is hosted ?

( the exact extract : " You agree not to post any abusive, obscene, vulgar, slanderous, hateful, threatening, sexually-orientated or any other material that may violate any laws be it of your country, the country where “TheoTown” is hosted or International Law. " )
" On m'a dit un jour de ne pas jouer avec le Feu car je pourrait me brûler.
Depuis, je joue avec les étoiles pour briller "

☆~ " Mieux vaut être seul que mal accompagné " ~☆

User avatar
Brody Craft
Inhabitant of a Infinity
Reactions:
Posts: 8035
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:15
Location: SE Asia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

Platform

Re: Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#2

Post by Brody Craft » Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:26

Germany.
When you get to be called a Board Index because you are too good.>:3

User avatar
Kylie Schreave
Plugin Helper
Reactions:
Posts: 842
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:06
Location: Tottoro, Surea and Seravee
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#3

Post by Kylie Schreave » Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:27

Ok thanks :)
" On m'a dit un jour de ne pas jouer avec le Feu car je pourrait me brûler.
Depuis, je joue avec les étoiles pour briller "

☆~ " Mieux vaut être seul que mal accompagné " ~☆

Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3139
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#4

Post by Mg3094066 » Sat Dec 02, 2017 4:58

*Facepalm*
I want my diamonds you get the plugins free or not :bd

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#5

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Wed Oct 24, 2018 0:57

*Facepalms*

How didn't you know TheoTown is from Germany?

User avatar
Oshawotta737
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 471
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 22:53
Location: Murica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galexy tab A

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#6

Post by Oshawotta737 » Wed Oct 24, 2018 1:58

Really. There is a intier berman fourm section.

ElephantEthan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 294
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2018 14:07
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#7

Post by ElephantEthan » Fri Oct 26, 2018 15:33

Ahmad Nur Aizat wrote:
Wed Oct 24, 2018 0:57
*Facepalms*

How didn't you know TheoTown is from Germany?
Is it really necessary to reply to a year old question?

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7909
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#8

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Oct 26, 2018 22:39

He has to get his post count up somehow ... :)
777!777Currently using alpha 777. 777 What's new? :)
online maps!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

ElephantEthan
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 294
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2018 14:07
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Where does Theotown is hosted ?

#9

Post by ElephantEthan » Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:14

CommanderABab wrote:
Fri Oct 26, 2018 22:39
He has to get his post count up somehow ... :)
Understandable.
+1 posts

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests