Help

Here you can talk about everything you want.
hihihihi
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:05
Location: south korea
Plugins: Show

Platform

Help

#1

Post by hihihihi » Thu Jan 09, 2020 2:47

When I tries to upload plugins in Plugin store, page says It has php error, and I refresh the page, plugin is uploaded twice. What is the problem?
스크린샷 2020-01-09 오전 9.44.35.png
hi.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8220
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Help

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Jan 09, 2020 3:40

This has happened to me occasionally. Not much to worry about as they were sucessfully uploaded.
826!826Currently using beta 826. 826 What's new? :)
diagonal road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

hihihihi
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:05
Location: south korea
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Help

#3

Post by hihihihi » Thu Jan 09, 2020 5:05

CommanderABab wrote:
Thu Jan 09, 2020 3:40
This has happened to me occasionally. Not much to worry about as they were sucessfully uploaded.
OK thxs :bc
hi.

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3411
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Help

#4

Post by Lobby » Thu Jan 09, 2020 11:01

Thank you, this should be fixed now.

Hidden files were not handled properly.
...Have a nice stay

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Smalltalk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests