Theotown does not open with plugins

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
One Brazilian
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:35
Plugins: Show
Phone model: K10

Theotown does not open with plugins

#1

Post by One Brazilian » Tue Jan 21, 2020 21:03

Image
the game stops em collecting sprites and closes. it doesn't happen when I'm out of plugins

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8220
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Theotown does not open with plugins

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Jan 21, 2020 21:12

[quote="One Brazilian" post_id=156165 time=1579633380 user_id=5700]
[img]https://imgur.com/a/WgOoX0b[/img]
the game stops em collecting sprites and closes. it doesn't happen when I'm out of plugins
[/quote]
826!826Currently using beta 826. 826 What's new? :)
diagonal road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8220
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Theotown does not open with plugins

#3

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Jan 21, 2020 21:15

Partial screenshot of his image of the screenshot of the problem
Partial screenshot of his image of the screenshot of the problem
826!826Currently using beta 826. 826 What's new? :)
diagonal road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests