Can android use it?

Try to be nice to each other so your posts won't land here. Will be cleared after several days.
User avatar
Bearbear76
Former Bearbear65
Reactions:
Posts: 5660
Joined: 10 Feb 2017, 14:53
Location: L2 cache
Plugins: Showcase Store

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can android use it?

#1

Post by Bearbear76 »

Yes, you can play this game on Android. As for the lag you are experiencing that is most likely from the hardware you are using.
You can try lowering some settings and only play on smaller maps to combat some of the lag. ;)
Just my opinion
I moderate on my free time.

User avatar
Hadestia
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 718
Joined: 17 Jul 2017, 16:16
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Showcase Store
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can android use it?

#2

Post by Hadestia »

What?
 ! Message from: Hadestia
Visit my YouTube channel:
https://youtube.com/channel/UC5qG-r8y21036JZbGRClbdQ

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 10784
Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
Plugins: Showcase Store
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can android use it?

#3

Post by CommanderABab »

I think this topic was started by a spammer that had advertising link in signature (added after approval).

Locked Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Trash”