Can I use in-game trees in plugins?

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2774
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Can I use in-game trees in plugins?

#1

Post by danekbel » Mon May 01, 2017 21:07

If yes, where can I get them?
some text.

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2212
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Iphone 7

Platform

Plugin Creator

#2

Post by Josh » Mon May 01, 2017 21:47

If you may, you can copy them from the hill of theo
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

Save nature, before it kills you🌲

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3384
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

#3

Post by Lobby » Mon May 01, 2017 21:52

That's ok, as long as you mention me and theo as authors of the trees.

Image

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests