Circus Tent V2.02 Update

Show us your Parks, Sports Complexes, and Management plugins.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
iborrobi
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 141
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 14:57
Location: Bandung
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Circus Tent (Park)

#21

Post by iborrobi » Tue Jul 11, 2017 19:34

khadafi laidi wrote:
Tue Jul 11, 2017 13:56
:space
Brody Craft wrote:
Tue Jul 11, 2017 11:49
Lol atleast theres another plugin maker from asia
Theo 2nd GENERATION B)
theo is too good!! im still noob thouhgt
bda

User avatar
NisekoKilla
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 344
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 15:22
Location: Spalding
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Alcatel A3 XL

Platform

Re: Circus Tent V2 Update (Park)

#22

Post by NisekoKilla » Tue Jul 11, 2017 21:34

I THOUGHT PLUGINS ARE FREE? ,
lol just now saw that you need rank to unlock it...
Just a guy from the Mars... :/
My coub Click me

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7743
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Circus Tent V2 Update (Park)

#23

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Jul 11, 2017 21:52

Unless of course if you are playing sandbox.
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
iborrobi
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 141
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 14:57
Location: Bandung
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Circus Tent V2 Update (Park)

#24

Post by iborrobi » Wed Jul 12, 2017 5:12

LukasMelbourne wrote:
Tue Jul 11, 2017 21:34
I THOUGHT PLUGINS ARE FREE? ,
lol just now saw that you need rank to unlock it...
What? Rank can be obtained through playing.....
And city rank....hmmmm that's quite easy to get...

So why you need rank to unlock it??? This plugin has 30 influence park... that's quite big( it can fill all entire area in small map! ). I just dont want anybody build it when his/her city rank still at " village".... (its very unrealistic)

I just added some realistic idea to it....Team Circus only appear to your town after you get " City " rank

So basically its just bonus award from me after you unlocked " city " rank ;) .YOU NEED SPEND MORE TIME in Theotown to unlock it!!! You will not be dissapointed.. trust me ;)
bda

Barky
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 2074
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 22:13
Location: Ireland
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Circus Tent V2 Update (Park)

#25

Post by Barky » Wed Jul 12, 2017 13:37

Shouldn't it be Village or Town rank since plenty of small towns or villages have circus tents :bq

User avatar
iborrobi
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 141
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2017 14:57
Location: Bandung
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Circus Tent V2 Update (Park)

#26

Post by iborrobi » Wed Jul 12, 2017 13:48

Barky wrote:
Wed Jul 12, 2017 13:37
Shouldn't it be Village or Town rank since plenty of small towns or villages have circus tents :bq
hmmm i dont know barky... maybe i should change it rank from "city" to "small town" ?
Last edited by iborrobi on Wed Jul 12, 2017 13:59, edited 2 times in total.
bda

Barky
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 2074
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 22:13
Location: Ireland
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Circus Tent V2 Update (Park)

#27

Post by Barky » Wed Jul 12, 2017 13:49

:bc

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Parks, Sports and Management”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests