✅Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
asain90
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 18:57

Platform

✅Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#1

Post by asain90 » Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:25

Hi
Thank you so much for new plane A380 on new beta update ☺
A little bit thing needs to be solved is the head of planes are missing when they move on runway.
Thanks again
LotusHK2.png
LotusHK1.png

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2217
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Iphone 7

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#2

Post by Josh » Thu Oct 19, 2017 11:08

Somehow I can't move it to there, it is just grey other than the other black topics. Commanderrrrrr :x :)
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

Save nature, before it kills you🌲

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3428
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#3

Post by Lobby » Thu Oct 19, 2017 16:03

He better hurry up to do so :x
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3225
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#4

Post by Mg3094066 » Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:08

I think that is normal
I threw my dignity to trash and downloaded Free Fire... But someway i liked it ":'D

But i think it was too early to celebrate... my internet runs at 8kb...

Just wait another month... :bb

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3428
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#5

Post by Lobby » Fri Oct 20, 2017 20:14

:bf
...Have a nice stay

asain90
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 18:57

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#6

Post by asain90 » Fri Oct 20, 2017 23:23

Lobby wrote:
Fri Oct 20, 2017 20:14
:bf
Hi Lobby

I didn't see my 3 planes take off after latest updating few minutes ago. They are just stand still on the runway whole time. My device is SamSung J5

Thank you so much ☺

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3428
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#7

Post by Lobby » Fri Oct 20, 2017 23:40

Have you built gates nearby that are connected to the runway so the airport taxis can reach your airplanes? The airplanes should work anyway, but with a long waiting time.
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3225
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#8

Post by Mg3094066 » Fri Oct 20, 2017 23:49

BREAKING news we had a planeta crash in the sky
Attachments
Plane crash.png
I threw my dignity to trash and downloaded Free Fire... But someway i liked it ":'D

But i think it was too early to celebrate... my internet runs at 8kb...

Just wait another month... :bb

User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3225
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#9

Post by Mg3094066 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 0:01

Hey @Lobby How can i build an airport correctly?
I threw my dignity to trash and downloaded Free Fire... But someway i liked it ":'D

But i think it was too early to celebrate... my internet runs at 8kb...

Just wait another month... :bb

asain90
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 18:57

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#10

Post by asain90 » Sat Oct 21, 2017 0:22

Lobby wrote:
Fri Oct 20, 2017 23:40
Have you built gates nearby that are connected to the runway so the airport taxis can reach your airplanes? The airplanes should work anyway, but with a long waiting time.
Hi Lobby

Here is my photos after rebuild gates and entry. Planes still there for very long no take off.
Also i could see the small yellow car, it runs around and around on runway and taxi way.
Thanks again☺
Screenshot_2017-10-20-23-11-10.png
Screenshot_2017-10-20-23-11-36.png

asain90
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 18:57

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#11

Post by asain90 » Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:53

Please help, my planes have been freezing few days. Also my 3rd small runway is not recognised even though after i rebuilt all 3 runways.
Help help help ☺☺☺ thank you
Lotus_HK8.png

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3428
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#12

Post by Lobby » Mon Oct 23, 2017 13:03

Please send me your city via pm. I'll try then to figure out what's the matter.
...Have a nice stay

asain90
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 18:57

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#13

Post by asain90 » Mon Oct 23, 2017 13:10

Lobby wrote:
Mon Oct 23, 2017 13:03
Please send me your city via pm. I'll try then to figure out what's the matter.
Please tell me the way because i dont know how to send my city to you via pm. File or my city name or something else ?
i really dont know. Thank you ☺

asain90
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 18:57

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#14

Post by asain90 » Mon Oct 23, 2017 13:39

I tried and sent you a file LotusHK_(())_
I dont know it is right one or not. Please let me know. Thank you so much.

asain90
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 18:57

Platform

Re: Plane head is missing when it moves on runway

#15

Post by asain90 » Wed Oct 25, 2017 9:40

Lobby wrote:
Mon Oct 23, 2017 13:03
Please send me your city via pm. I'll try then to figure out what's the matter.
Thank you so so much Lobby. My planes are taking off and landing now, so happy.
One more a little bit thing needs fixed is airport taxis still run around on runways and taxiways.
Thanks again and have a nice day 😊
LotusHK082625.png

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest