Office Zones?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Office Zones?

#1

Post by Jayden3 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 21:13

I want offices because they have no pollution and there for smart people. I wanna office zone for 1. I can delete my industrial.2 Offices can work well for smart people. 3 they are helpful and cause no pollution, no noise.
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#2

Post by Jayden3 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 22:05

ill wait.
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#3

Post by Jayden3 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 22:16

Hope it will be done before march
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#4

Post by Jayden3 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 22:26

Is there gonna be a new zone so that i can place the zones and it wont take me forever to place them down in sandbox. Is there a new zone icon called Ofice zone?
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#5

Post by Jayden3 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 22:41

So PC
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#6

Post by Jayden3 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 22:44

Great for london
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2892
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Have 3, all too long

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#7

Post by BetterBear » Sat Dec 09, 2017 22:48

Well, no, since there are very few office buildings in the moment.. (Especially in T and TT levels)
There are too much TTT office buildings though. And if this zone is suddenly added, then the office looking buildings in the present commercial zone will suddenly disappear.. (Meaning, your city will lost a LOT of skyscrapers, if you had them)
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4227
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Astrellia, UHAE
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Office Zones?

#8

Post by THEMAX » Sat Dec 09, 2017 23:07

@former member[Posts][PM] You can use my buildings for your zone
Emperor of Atlantean federated empire
Image
Founder state of Internationxal council
Leader of AEOY and steel pact

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#9

Post by Jayden3 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 0:31

Is it gonna work how offices work in cities skylines?
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1866
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: In your heart
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Office Zones?

#10

Post by TheFennekin » Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:18

I want to help too Matison
Don't even blink

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#11

Post by Jayden3 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:47

More people to help. The faster it will come out.
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2892
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Have 3, all too long

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#12

Post by BetterBear » Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:51

former member wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 23:34
@BetterBear
My office plugin will not change any existing buildings into offices. It will add new ones.
Uhh sorry, what I mean excactly is that when the suggestion means that office zones must be officially in-game..
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#13

Post by Jayden3 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 18:36

Idk how many buildings the pulgin will have but i hope 1 finishes each 4 days and there might be more than 30
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#14

Post by Jayden3 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 19:45

Maybe 10 for T 10 for TT 10 For TTT
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#15

Post by Jayden3 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 19:47

Can you post pics of the building
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Borbor
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 14:03
Location: Republic of Turkey
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: TT 175

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Office Zones?

#16

Post by Borbor » Sun Dec 10, 2017 20:29

do we make office buildings a community plug?
http://www.theotown.com/forum/search.ph ... =firstpost
"Our true mentor in life is science."
Mustafa Kemal Atatürk

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1957
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto x4

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Office Zones?

#17

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 20:38

I could also work on a few buildings if you'd like.

User avatar
Borbor
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 14:03
Location: Republic of Turkey
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: TT 175

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Office Zones?

#18

Post by Borbor » Sun Dec 10, 2017 21:08

I can make a few offices.
http://www.theotown.com/forum/search.ph ... =firstpost
"Our true mentor in life is science."
Mustafa Kemal Atatürk

User avatar
Jayden3
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 268
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:16
Location: Cali
Plugins: Show
Phone model: ios jk

Platform

Re: Office Zones?

#19

Post by Jayden3 » Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:28

Im waiting and excited
Im back from 3 months of not being in forum.


FROM AMERICO

User avatar
Borbor
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 14:03
Location: Republic of Turkey
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: TT 175

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Office Zones?

#20

Post by Borbor » Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:20

everybody send office tissues to matiSon55557
http://www.theotown.com/forum/search.ph ... =firstpost
"Our true mentor in life is science."
Mustafa Kemal Atatürk

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests