Just Wind Turbine

If you see a plugin here, you better hurry for some reason.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
Mr. French
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 562
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

Re: Just Wind Turbine

#1

Post by Mr. French » Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:00

former member wrote:
Tue Jan 16, 2018 21:49
JustWindTurbine.jpg
Now you can make wind farms easier than before.
Also, because the little house has been removed, you can space them the way you want.

Big thanks to @Theotheotown (for the idea) and to Lobby and Theo for letting me use their textures.
thanks !!!
Hi I'm Flawless, Youtuber, French

Furry and Army

Happy Pride Month

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1110
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re:

#2

Post by yusuf8a684 » Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:01

is that 2x2
anywei look noice :bc
TheoTown Multiplayer Region
25x3Z7Z
We are playing on a region which other players in it as well. Our goal is making real world region...

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1110
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re:

#3

Post by yusuf8a684 » Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:12

easiest way but has noise :)
Attachments
Screenshot_2018-01-16-23-09-38.png
Screenshot_2018-01-16-23-09-30.png
TheoTown Multiplayer Region
25x3Z7Z
We are playing on a region which other players in it as well. Our goal is making real world region...

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2620
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: No idea either
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re:

#4

Post by JustAnyone » Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:27

What is the difference between normal ones?

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1110
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Discovery One

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Re:

#5

Post by yusuf8a684 » Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:27

former member wrote:
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:20
yusuf8a684 wrote:
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:12
easiest way but has noise :)
Well, it certainly is the easiest way.
But I cannot remove noise.
If I do, it'll be unrealistic.
;)
no no noises are realistic i want
TheoTown Multiplayer Region
25x3Z7Z
We are playing on a region which other players in it as well. Our goal is making real world region...

User avatar
JustAnyone
Junior Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 2620
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: No idea either
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Just Wind Turbine

#6

Post by JustAnyone » Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:33

Yes, I love it.
Just Wind Turbine

User avatar
Mr. French
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 562
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:56
Location: Orgelet,France
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Contact:

Platform

Re: Re:

#7

Post by Mr. French » Tue Jan 16, 2018 23:25

former member wrote:
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:39
Nothing else. Just me, and a wind turbine...

that was my idea because I hate this blue and things around
Hi I'm Flawless, Youtuber, French

Furry and Army

Happy Pride Month

AwkwrdPrtMskrt
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:31

Platform

Re: Re:

#8

Post by AwkwrdPrtMskrt » Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:23

yusuf8a684 wrote:
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:27
former member wrote:
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:20
yusuf8a684 wrote:
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:12
easiest way but has noise :)
Well, it certainly is the easiest way.
But I cannot remove noise.
If I do, it'll be unrealistic.
;)
no no noises are realistic i want
Even the latest turbine design makes some noise. It's not unrealistic, just exaggerated.

If you want realism, I'd suggest reducing, not removing, the noise effect.
:mine Currently working on New Winchester

AwkwrdPrtMskrt
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:31

Platform

Re: Re:

#9

Post by AwkwrdPrtMskrt » Wed Jan 17, 2018 15:44

former member wrote:
Wed Jan 17, 2018 13:27
AwkwrdPrtMskrt wrote:
Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:23
yusuf8a684 wrote:
Tue Jan 16, 2018 22:27


no no noises are realistic i want
Even the latest turbine design makes some noise. It's not unrealistic, just exaggerated.

If you want realism, I'd suggest reducing, not removing, the noise effect.
What about reducing the sound in half?
Do you want that?
Or do you want me to remove it completely?
I already said "not removing".
:mine Currently working on New Winchester

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2214
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Iphone 7

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Just Wind Turbine

#10

Post by Josh » Sun Jan 21, 2018 11:16

I thought there already is :bq
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

Save nature, before it kills you🌲

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7704
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Just Wind Turbine

#11

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Jan 21, 2018 13:12

former member wrote:
Sun Jan 21, 2018 11:09
Animation speed would be a good thing to add to the game!
There is, just include

Code: Select all

"speed":1 //or whatever sensible number
in the animation routine.
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1860
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: In your heart
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Just Wind Turbine

#12

Post by TheFennekin » Mon Jan 22, 2018 11:27

How about when the windmill is disabled, the animation stops? For realism
Don't even blink

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1860
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: In your heart
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Just Wind Turbine

#13

Post by TheFennekin » Tue Jan 23, 2018 12:06

I'll make a disabled one using those textures of yours. I don't know how to do the json cuz I'm just a beginner... @former member[Posts][PM]? I just need the body and the stopped frame of the blades.
Don't even blink

Locked Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plugin Topic Trash”