Flughafen bug

...falls Ihr Fehler in TheoTown findet
User avatar
Evius1998
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:42
Location: Germany
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S9

Platform

Flughafen bug

#1

Post by Evius1998 » Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:37

Ich habe bei dem Flughafen einen Bug.
Die Flugzeug stehen bei mir auf dem Feld und bewegen sich nicht.
Es liegt wahrscheinlich daran das mein Spiel mal abgestürtzt ist.
Außerdem ist es recht aufwendig die fluglinie zu löschen.
mfg
evius
:) :) :bq

User avatar
Mg3094066
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3224
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 1:50
Location: United Mexican States
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: LG H320mb 5.0.1

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Flughafen bug

#2

Post by Mg3094066 » Wed Oct 25, 2017 2:28

Haben Sie Taxis an den Flughäfen?
I threw my dignity to trash and downloaded Free Fire... But someway i liked it ":'D

But i think it was too early to celebrate... my internet runs at 8kb...

Just wait another month... :bb

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2217
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Iphone 7

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Flughafen bug

#3

Post by Josh » Wed Oct 25, 2017 2:31

Danke für deine Meldung, dieses "Bug" ist vorher aufgetreten (Siehe dieses Topic: http://www.theotown.com/forum/viewtopic ... 398#p61398). Das Taxi muss zuerst das Flugzeug erreichen, so dass das Flugzeug starten kann. Und das kann lange dauern :).
Proud TheoTown player sinds update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

Save nature, before it kills you🌲

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3412
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: Flughafen bug

#4

Post by Lobby » Wed Oct 25, 2017 11:21

Ist nun behoben, danke nochmals für die Rückmeldung. Der Fehler lag darin dass wartende Flugzeuge als stehend gespeichert wurden. Sie konnten dann nur von einem Flughafen-Taxi wieder aufgeweckt werden.

:bf
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Wekabu city
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 503
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 21:07
Location: Overseas Communal Bunker
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Wiko Sunset 2

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Flughafen bug

#5

Post by Wekabu city » Wed Oct 25, 2017 13:16

also so art Dornröschen?
Member of the Theotown community for over 3 2 years! (boy am I bad at maths)
==================================
Currently working on a megaproject, hopefully I can push it through.
I'm also partially inactive, so PM me

User avatar
Evius1998
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:42
Location: Germany
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy S9

Platform

Re: Flughafen bug

#6

Post by Evius1998 » Wed Oct 25, 2017 13:32

:haha danke für die Rückmeldung ging ja flott 😂😂 war gerade voll überrascht danke für die info mit den taxis das wusste ich nicht.
Taxis sind trotzdem vorhanden.
mfg evius
:D :bc :teach

User avatar
Bookeric
Former A guy from Malaysia
Reactions:
Posts: 4868
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 17:40
Location: Seven-Eleven
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Flughafen bug

#7

Post by Bookeric » Wed Oct 25, 2017 13:52

Danke Lobby :)
rip eurovision 2020
...Goodbye Stefan, You always be number one 1975-2018
.........🦀Aizat is gone🦀

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Fehler und Probleme (Bugs!)”