Tree Generating Feature?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
User avatar
byxxiaonanhui
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 221
Joined: Mon May 04, 2020 9:19
Location: Shijingshan Beijing China
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

Tree Generating Feature?

#1

Post by byxxiaonanhui »

(1.9.54)When I build land in a lake, trees were generated automatically, is that a new feature?
My other username is "thermometer screen".
Yes, the thermometer screen that can help to measure weather.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9244
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Tree Generating Feature?

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

A bug in that version.
Image

User avatar
byxxiaonanhui
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 221
Joined: Mon May 04, 2020 9:19
Location: Shijingshan Beijing China
Plugins: Show

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Tree Generating Feature?

#3

Post by byxxiaonanhui »

CommanderABab wrote:
Wed Jan 20, 2021 0:13
A bug in that version.
Actually,I think that can be a feature.
My other username is "thermometer screen".
Yes, the thermometer screen that can help to measure weather.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9244
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Tree Generating Feature?

#4

Post by CommanderABab »

Yes, enjoy it while you can then. :)
Image

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”