Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
Adikfarhan2002
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:16
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Asus ZenFone 4 max

Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

#1

Post by Adikfarhan2002 » Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:57

I felt a little disappointed with the new update.. Because every building that i placed takes such a very long time to build.. I really really hope they can fix this😔

User avatar
A guy from Malaysia
Former guy from Shireport
Reactions:
Posts: 4694
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 17:40
Location: Seven-Eleven
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

#2

Post by A guy from Malaysia » Mon Sep 30, 2019 9:17

What?
Image
...Goodbye Stefan, You always be number one 1975-2018

Adikfarhan2002
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:16
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Asus ZenFone 4 max

Re: Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

#3

Post by Adikfarhan2002 » Mon Sep 30, 2019 10:39

A guy from Malaysia wrote:
Mon Sep 30, 2019 9:17
What?
i mean why is it taking time to build fire stations, police stations and park in sandbox. Because in the old version of the game... We can just instantly build it

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1934
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

#4

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Mon Sep 30, 2019 20:53

They aren't going to fix it. They have confirmed that this is intentional.

cesareborgia94
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1268
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:23
Location: The Kingdom of Babilandia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy 360H

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

#5

Post by cesareborgia94 » Wed Oct 02, 2019 6:12

Don't y'all know sandbox is not supported anymore? It is old news... *sigh*
I rarely make plugins now, but I still make them in spare time.
Disclaimer Please no request, I'm busy with real life stuff, I hope you understand ;)
You can find me here only. Discord is sh**, sorry JA :(

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1934
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

#6

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Wed Oct 02, 2019 19:25

They say it's not supported anymore, but they continued to make changes to it behind our backs to support their monitizeation...

I would take anything they say about sandbox mode with a grain of salt...

User avatar
Werty123
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2019 10:12
Plugins: Show

Re: Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

#7

Post by Werty123 » Sun Oct 06, 2019 4:29

You can use free mode instead. Because I have more or less than 300 maps.
:66: :66: :linux :windows My name is Werty.
My name is Werty. :fire :fire :space :space

User avatar
Werty123
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2019 10:12
Plugins: Show

Re: Why is it taking time to build building in sandbox?

#8

Post by Werty123 » Sun Oct 06, 2019 4:31

Sorry for double posting.
I have got 64 ranks in hard mode.
:66: :66: :linux :windows My name is Werty.
My name is Werty. :fire :fire :space :space

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”