Metro tunnels are permanent

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
PinkPlant
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2021 17:20

Metro tunnels are permanent

#1

Post by PinkPlant »

I accidentally built too many metro tunnels but I can’t remove them. This is just a sandbox city but I would like to be able to remove them because they cost upkeep money and I’m trying to figure out how to make a profitable city and it seemed like good practice.

I noticed that I can see them when I am in demolish tunnel mode. However it doesn’t do anything. I tried first viewing them in the building mode and then go to demo but it still doesn’t work.

Am I missing something or is this a bug?

Ps. I am on mobile

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9589
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Metro tunnels are permanent

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

You are missing something. :)

There is a specific remove metro tunnel tool further down in the remove menu.
Screenshot_20210923-183034_TheoTown.jpg
Screenshot_20210923-183051_TheoTown.jpg

PinkPlant
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2021 17:20

Re: Metro tunnels are permanent

#3

Post by PinkPlant »

Thanks so much, I can’t believe I didn’t realize there was more options

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”