I can't lanch TheoTown on Mac M1

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
DeaYhrovv
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2021 15:39

I can't lanch TheoTown on Mac M1

#1

Post by DeaYhrovv »

My Macbook M1 can not lanch this game. I download this game on app store so pls help me, i really love this game i play this game many hours on mobile so pls help me.

User avatar
Kamikazi
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 455
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2018 0:58
Location: Zaragoza, ESPAÑA
Plugins: Showcase Store
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: I can't lanch TheoTown on Mac M1

#2

Post by Kamikazi »

@JustAnyone People having issues with the game in Apple Silicon Macs
🇪🇸Soy un spanish🇪🇸
...¡ARRIBA VIVA ESPAÑA!
:space✈️Aviation enthusiast✈️ :space
:76: A proud TT76 Tester :76:

User avatar
JustAnyone
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3239
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Easter Island
Plugins: Showcase Store

Platform

Re: I can't lanch TheoTown on Mac M1

#3

Post by JustAnyone »

Sorry, unfortunately, the game is not supported on Apple silicon devices.

The compatibility listing has been fixed.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”