Forester's Lodge is resetting

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
Voyager One
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2021 6:42

Forester's Lodge is resetting

#1

Post by Voyager One »

Hi, I have encountered a strange behaviour of the forester's lodge. I set multiple types of trees to be spawn but after every auto-save or when I reload the game, the spawn settings revert to only standard trees. Bug or am I doing something wrong?

Cheers!

User avatar
JustAnyone
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3242
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:45
Location: Easter Island
Plugins: Showcase Store

Platform

Re: Forester's Lodge is resetting

#2

Post by JustAnyone »

It's a bug which has been fixed in 1.10.11 viewtopic.php?p=178622#p178622

Voyager One
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2021 6:42

Re: Forester's Lodge is resetting

#3

Post by Voyager One »

Thank you!

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”