Error Apps

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
Awaywerbenjagerman
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2019 15:21
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Motorola e4+

Error Apps

#1

Post by Awaywerbenjagerman » Sun Jul 07, 2019 15:37

EXCUSE ME
I WANNA ASK
WHY MY GAME I CANT TOUCH ANY BUILDING LIKE A TERMINAL BUS AND OTHER . EVEN I CANT CHANGE CITY . PLEASE HOW MUST I DO TO FIX IT

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7929
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Error Apps

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Jul 07, 2019 16:10

Are you trying the app in the play store? It's probably limited.
777!777Currently using alpha 777. 777 What's new? :)
online maps!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Awaywerbenjagerman
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2019 15:21
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Motorola e4+

Re: Error Apps

#3

Post by Awaywerbenjagerman » Tue Jul 09, 2019 3:00

Yes sure . Since update 742 my game was error

Awaywerbenjagerman
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2019 15:21
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Motorola e4+

Re: Error Apps

#4

Post by Awaywerbenjagerman » Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:06

CommanderABab wrote:
Sun Jul 07, 2019 16:10
Are you trying the app in the play store? It's probably limited.
Yes

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”