[Solved]Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1300
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

[Solved]Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#1

Post by yusuf8a684 »

Last edited by yusuf8a684 on Fri Jan 31, 2020 23:06, edited 1 time in total.
The Internet Addict

I can't define my self time to time... Just do not %100 trust me. Texting that honestly...

Know your friends well, enemies

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9119
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

Pm me a zip of the map please.
Image

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1300
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#3

Post by yusuf8a684 »

CommanderABab wrote:
Fri Jan 31, 2020 22:11
Screenshot_20200131-144951.pngScreenshot_20200131-145749.jpg

Does this tram road allow buses?
I don't know. Does it? Should I add a flag bus to it?

There was an image
Last edited by yusuf8a684 on Fri Jan 31, 2020 22:58, edited 1 time in total.
The Internet Addict

I can't define my self time to time... Just do not %100 trust me. Texting that honestly...

Know your friends well, enemies

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1300
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#4

Post by yusuf8a684 »

Nevermind, I learnt how to do it
The Internet Addict

I can't define my self time to time... Just do not %100 trust me. Texting that honestly...

Know your friends well, enemies

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9119
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#5

Post by CommanderABab »

Maybe, flag normal true should be good enough to allow buses though.
Image

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1300
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#6

Post by yusuf8a684 »

For those having same problem
download.png
download.png (106.07 KiB) Viewed 1382 times
The Internet Addict

I can't define my self time to time... Just do not %100 trust me. Texting that honestly...

Know your friends well, enemies

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9119
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: [Solved]Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#7

Post by CommanderABab »

Who is Lithuanian Duck? Lol
Image

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1300
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: [Solved]Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#8

Post by yusuf8a684 »

CommanderABab wrote:
Fri Jan 31, 2020 23:20
Who is Lithuanian Duck? Lol
Lol, He should be @The26
The Internet Addict

I can't define my self time to time... Just do not %100 trust me. Texting that honestly...

Know your friends well, enemies

User avatar
The26
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 22:18
Location: Bearlandia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: [Solved]Can't create bus routes (Steam version of game)

#9

Post by The26 »

CommanderABab wrote:
Fri Jan 31, 2020 23:20
Who is Lithuanian Duck? Lol
That's me! :D
i sometimes stream jackbox on the discord server
i am active on discord
thank you for reading

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”