✅Help me! App doesn't start

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
One Brazilian
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:35
Location: Brazil
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

✅Help me! App doesn't start

#1

Post by One Brazilian »

  • help me, I can not play with this error! What can it be?Image
I am not so active, because my work reaally make me get tired (try to discover the cause of death of a body is a hard work)

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9132
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: HELP ME!!!!

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

One Brazilian wrote:
Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:58
help me, I can not play with this error! What can it be?https://imgur.com/6SgsSIm
Image

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9132
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: HELP ME!!!!

#3

Post by CommanderABab »

Screenshot_20190617-204628.jpg
Image

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9132
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: HELP ME!!!!

#4

Post by CommanderABab »

One Brazilian wrote:
Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:58
  • help me, I can not play with this error! What can it be?Image
Thanks for the report!
Image

User avatar
waders
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 1095
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 23:26
Location: Poland
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: HELP ME!!!!

#5

Post by waders »

I also get a window like this
Screenshot_2019-06-18-07-22-04.png
For my friends, my name is Michael

gacek82
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 20:30
Plugins: Show

Re: HELP ME!!!!

#6

Post by gacek82 »

java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org.luaj.vm2.lib.Bit32Lib$Bit32LibV
Please help lost my entire game

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9132
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: HELP ME!!!!

#7

Post by CommanderABab »

Just be calm. Your cities and maps are fine. Since they don't even get loaded. This is an error in the game loading process.
Image

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”