Can I add a larger diamond price?

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Sparkle8538
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2019 11:35
Plugins: Show

Can I add a larger diamond price?

#1

Post by Sparkle8538 » Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:41

Can I...

Code: Select all

"diamond price":2000
:-D
Last edited by Sparkle8538 on Wed Aug 28, 2019 14:17, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
_Rock Fort_
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 663
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 15:38
Location: Normandy
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Nokia 5

Platform

Re: Can I add a larger diamond price?

#2

Post by _Rock Fort_ » Fri Aug 23, 2019 19:19

Sparkle8538 wrote: โ†‘
Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:41
Can I...

Code: Select all

"diamond price":2000
:-D
Why do you need to put a price of 2k diamonds ?... Nobody is gonna buy it
Stop being greedy

cesareborgia94
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1268
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:23
Location: The Kingdom of Babilandia
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy 360H

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can I add a larger diamond price?

#3

Post by cesareborgia94 » Fri Aug 23, 2019 19:44

Nobody is stopping anyone from having a large diamond price but who will afford to buy it?
I rarely make plugins now, but I still make them in spare time.
Disclaimer Please no request, I'm busy with real life stuff, I hope you understand ;)
You can find me here only. Discord is sh**, sorry JA :(

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1935
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can I add a larger diamond price?

#4

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:32

I guess you could add a diamond price to your buildings, but what would you gain from that? Unless you're talking about plug-in store price and not building price.
Last edited by KINGTUT10101 on Sat Aug 24, 2019 17:53, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8179
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can I add a larger diamond price?

#5

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:38

KINGTUT10101 wrote: โ†‘
Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:32
I guess you could add a diamond price to your buildings, but what would you gain from that?
The lost 50K of mine?

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7867
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can I add a larger diamond price?

#6

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:02

The diamond price set by that statement doesn't go to your account. :)
770!770Currently using alpha 770. 770 What's new? :)
Need plugins dialog!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธCommander๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ

User avatar
A guy from Malaysia
Former guy from Shireport
Reactions:
Posts: 4703
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 17:40
Location: Seven-Eleven
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: Can I add a larger diamond price?

#7

Post by A guy from Malaysia » Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:31

Sparkle8538 wrote: โ†‘
Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:41
Can I...

Code: Select all

"diamond price":2000
:-D
Hell no
Image
Happy pickle day
...Goodbye Stefan, You always be number one 1975-2018

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7867
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Can I add a larger diamond price?

#8

Post by CommanderABab » Fri Aug 30, 2019 17:44

Most people don't want to spend 2000 diamonds to place one plugin on one map. Even I think long and hard before I use my tunnel administration plugin on a map, and it is just 500 diamonds. :)
770!770Currently using alpha 770. 770 What's new? :)
Need plugins dialog!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธCommander๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to โ€œPlug-In Discussionโ€