placable people IOS?

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

hunkyducky
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 22:09
Plugins: Show
Phone model: iphone 7

placable people IOS?

#1

Post by hunkyducky » Wed Mar 18, 2020 22:32

I am playing on IOS and I can not find any plugins that have placable people. I would really like to use the plugin Urban Details Set mdk_813 UPDATE [deco props]. I cannot find an IOS version of this plug in or any of mdks plugins which sucks because he made some really good ones.

User avatar
Ølsken
Former Bearbear65
Reactions:
Posts: 5215
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung S10

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: placable people IOS?

#2

Post by Ølsken » Thu Mar 19, 2020 6:37

I don't own an iOS, so I'm not sure but, you can access files on iOS right?
ImageJust my opinion

hunkyducky
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 22:09
Plugins: Show
Phone model: iphone 7

Re: placable people IOS?

#3

Post by hunkyducky » Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:08

Yeah you can extract zip files and put them in the plugin folder and it works. But the game will not even start with that file in the plugins folder

User avatar
Ølsken
Former Bearbear65
Reactions:
Posts: 5215
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung S10

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: placable people IOS?

#4

Post by Ølsken » Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:19

hunkyducky wrote:
Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:08
Yeah you can extract zip files and put them in the plugin folder and it works. But the game will not even start with that file in the plugins folder
Just to make sure you don't need to extract .plugin files (just place them without any modifications).
ImageJust my opinion

hunkyducky
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 22:09
Plugins: Show
Phone model: iphone 7

Re: placable people IOS?

#5

Post by hunkyducky » Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:39

I am aware of that. But placing the .plugin file in the plugins folder stops the game from loading.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”