Page 2 of 2

Re: International airport project

Posted: Mon Dec 03, 2018 1:31
by wetguy
FranchuFranchu wrote:
Mon Dec 03, 2018 1:21
(Here it is)
I have my own version

Re: International airport project

Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 13:03
by rjroldan1
Oshawotta737 wrote:
Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:06
Pogimichael123 wrote:
Wed Nov 28, 2018 3:23
THEMAX wrote:
Tue Nov 27, 2018 17:44
Current airports in Theo town are quite good but unfortunaly, they seems old .
So if you would enjoy an more modern airport , feel free to join the project .
Can i join. :D
And i have a pack of philippine airport terminal
This what it look likes it has a total of 12 frames
Quick question do they speak spanish in the philipeans?
Some of Spanish word are highly influenced by Filipino

Re: International airport project

Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 14:03
by Flex-direction
Good Luck! I think you will succeed.

Re: International airport project

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2019 17:00
by chaun2006
Hey guys can someone try to do the McGee Tyson International Airport terminal. It even has a very large parking garage for the passengers cars.

Re: International airport project

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 5:59
by TiarDVaughn
chaun2006 wrote:
Mon Apr 22, 2019 17:00
Hey guys can someone try to do the McGee Tyson International Airport terminal. It even has a very large parking garage for the passengers cars.
That's a very irregular-looking building though.

Screenshot_2019-04-24-20-58-40.png

Re: International airport project

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 17:32
by chaun2006
Actually I have seen worse. ORLANDO has a 15 story tower terminal.

Re: International airport project

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 18:02
by rjroldan1
Is this on going?

Re: International airport project

Posted: Wed May 01, 2019 0:05
by THEMAX
rjroldan1 wrote:
Mon Apr 29, 2019 18:02
Is this on going?
Yes , it is .

Re: International airport project

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 21:12
by chaun2006
Some one needs to make a American Airlines plane