AutoMention Bug

Discussion for forum related things.
User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3384
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: AutoMention Bug

#1

Post by Lobby » Wed Jan 10, 2018 23:43

It was a user which after all :lol:

I cannot do much about the functionality, I didn't implement it. Regarding notifications:
setting.png
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7933
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: AutoMention Bug

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:13

@former member
First thing to do when quoting a post with mentions, is remove the @.

You can also disable BBC code while composing.
777!777Currently using alpha 777. 777 What's new? :)
online maps!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธCommander๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7933
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: AutoMention Bug

#3

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Jan 11, 2018 20:22

Yep
777!777Currently using alpha 777. 777 What's new? :)
online maps!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธCommander๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ†Ž๏ธ

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to โ€œForumโ€