2 x 3 buildings

Share your ideas about possible future content here.
Xim
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 600
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2017 14:17
Location: Somewhere in Sometime
Plugins: Show

Platform

2 x 3 buildings

#1

Post by Xim » Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:51

I think i found way to create 2 x 3 buildings, how?
I got inspirede by train station what places few rails when created in same why it can be possible to generate 2x3 buildings
It should generete 1 2 x 2 build and 1 x 1 they all have same status and when 1 is destroy all should dissapper(fusing codes of few buildings)
@Lobby do u think its possib;e?
No signature

Xim
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 600
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2017 14:17
Location: Somewhere in Sometime
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: 2 x 3 buildings

#2

Post by Xim » Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:29

KoalaGuy wrote:
Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:23
It was never impossible, but rotating the map will make it look weird
job for graphics creator to make that work
No signature

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3412
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

Re: 2 x 3 buildings

#3

Post by Lobby » Mon Dec 11, 2017 12:12

I don't think there's much need for buildings with different width than height. After all, they need a lot of graphics/texture space and don't provide any special features.
...Have a nice stay

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8239
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: 2 x 3 buildings

#4

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:59

I can imagine a 2x3 building without rotation aware becoming a glitch on a road when rotating the map

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Suggestions”