Hide zone tool

Share your ideas about possible future content here.

Opinion

Yes
13
68%
I don't know ( precise why )
1
5%
No
5
26%
 
Total votes: 19

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4216
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Astrellia, UHAE
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Hide zone tool

#1

Post by THEMAX » Tue May 22, 2018 15:16

Well, I am playing sandbox and I would really like if there was a tool to hide the zones... it would be better for screenshots and also for some players that dont need to see the zone. You could enable or disable it in settings
Emperor of Atlantean federated empire
Image
Founder state of Internationxal council
Leader of AEOY and steel pact

Luigi
Inhabitant of a Planet
Reactions:
Posts: 1445
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 11:25
Location: Fairview Coast
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Samsung Galaxy note2

Platform

Re: Hide zone tool

#2

Post by Luigi » Fri May 25, 2018 2:10

what do you mean by hide zone? isnt the zones already hidden when you dont press the zones category?
PRESIDENT OF FAIRVIEW COAST
using the latest version as always.
*phone broken

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4216
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Astrellia, UHAE
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Hide zone tool

#3

Post by THEMAX » Fri May 25, 2018 13:31

No, they are just more transparent
Emperor of Atlantean federated empire
Image
Founder state of Internationxal council
Leader of AEOY and steel pact

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1935
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Moto Z Force Droid

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Hide zone tool

#4

Post by KINGTUT10101 » Fri May 25, 2018 17:54

I think this would be helpful, especially to people who make nice cities and showcase them in videos or screenshots.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7867
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Hide zone tool

#5

Post by CommanderABab » Fri May 25, 2018 21:09

I think instead of a tool, you would want a setting to hide zones. That way, you don't have to use a show zone tool when you again need to see your zones.
770!770Currently using alpha 770. 770 What's new? :)
Need plugins dialog!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Suggestions”