Page 1 of 1

Population Display via Parks

Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:58
by CommanderABab
Population Disp.png
Population Display Parks.plugin
(3.31 KiB) Downloaded 270 times
Population Display Parks.zip
(3.48 KiB) Downloaded 491 times
Population display up to 2,999,999,999!

small print: price 64T each, 1T per month. You get to set the ones place, the rest build automatically (if room available). You may have only one of each to prevent false displays of population.

If you would like to add something to happen when a certain population is reached, repeatedly or one time, let me know your ideas!

Re: Population Display via Parks

Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:10
by AwkwrdPrtMskrt
So what does it do?

Re: Population Display via Parks

Posted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:13
by CommanderABab
It always displays the current city population! Even can be seen in the most zoomed out setting now!

Re: Population Display via Parks

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 17:12
by hihihihi
OOh its nice