The ability to move buildings

Share your ideas about possible future content here.

The ability to move buildings

Poll ended at Sun Mar 18, 2018 12:33

Yes
27
66%
No
9
22%
I do not know
5
12%
 
Total votes: 41

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8442
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: The ability to move buildings

#21

Post by CommanderABab » Sun Mar 04, 2018 2:55

It is very expensive to move buildings in real life.
826!826Currently using beta 826. 826 What's new? :)
diagonal road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1885
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: house
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: A phone

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: The ability to move buildings

#22

Post by TheFennekin » Sun Mar 04, 2018 3:51

Maybe 2x their price for realism! Ha! Jk
morsning! :space

User avatar
FranchuFranchu
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 798
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 0:07
Location: Melting in Argentina
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: The ability to move buildings

#23

Post by FranchuFranchu » Sun Mar 04, 2018 16:54

But what if the building is diamonds-to-place?
Did you know you can't blink while smiling :) ?

User avatar
Quardhine
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:13
Location: Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Oppo A37f
Contact:

Platform

Re: The ability to move buildings

#24

Post by Quardhine » Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:31

The building cannot be move.

User avatar
Caliber
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:48
Location: Somewhere in the Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: SamsungGalaxyJ5 2015

Platform

Re: The ability to move buildings

#25

Post by Caliber » Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:46

Quardhine wrote:
Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:31
The building cannot be move.
He suggest this Idea to @Lobby.
Creator of the Aouie
Im Filipino
My First Plugin Boundary
My Second Plugin Decarbonator Tower

User avatar
FranchuFranchu
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 798
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 0:07
Location: Melting in Argentina
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: The ability to move buildings

#26

Post by FranchuFranchu » Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:35

Quardhine wrote:
Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:31
The building cannot be move.
R.I.P. Grammar
Did you know you can't blink while smiling :) ?

Kazu_04
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 279
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:29
Location: Doraemon's Pocket
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: The ability to move buildings

#27

Post by Kazu_04 » Mon Mar 05, 2018 4:52

FranchuFranchu wrote:
Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:35
Quardhine wrote:
Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:31
The building cannot be move.
R.I.P. Grammar
XD
Hey there! I am using TheoTown

Theo governor
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2018 14:58
Plugins: Show

Re: The ability to move buildings

#28

Post by Theo governor » Fri Mar 16, 2018 15:06

Premium building bought with real money should be ablento move where you want it... as payer i can command it sinds its our money where pumping into this game.....

So listen more to the paying players please

Diamand / Premium items make them moveble.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Suggestions”