help friends I still can not join the tracks in the station and I tried with the composition and I have not succeeded

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Sergio2203
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 13:56
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Motorolag6

help friends I still can not join the tracks in the station and I tried with the composition and I have not succeeded

#1

Post by Sergio2203 » Wed Jan 15, 2020 15:33

[img][attachment=1]blablabla.png[/attachment][attachment=0]StationBusan.json[/attachment][attachment=0]StationBusan.json[/attachment]
Attachments
StationBusan.json
(852 Bytes) Not downloaded yet
this is the wing station that I want to join the tracks
this is the wing station that I want to join the tracks
Last edited by Sergio2203 on Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:37, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
Ølsken
Former Bearbear65
Reactions:
Posts: 4886
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung S10

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Good morning friends, can someone help me, I need to connect these routes with my station, please who can tell me

#2

Post by Ølsken » Thu Jan 16, 2020 0:45

You didn't post the image correctly. If you wanna use
img it has to be:

Code: Select all

[img]https://www.imageHosting/myImage.png[/img]
Or use the simpler method "Attachments"
ImageJust my opinion

User avatar
yusuf8a684
Inhabitant of a Continent
Reactions:
Posts: 1175
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 22:09
Location: Turkiye
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Samsung S5610K

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Good morning friends, can someone help me, I need to connect these routes with my station, please who can tell me

#3

Post by yusuf8a684 » Thu Jan 16, 2020 12:01

There should be decals for rails you can use them. It should be in the forum
...Sometimes people want to give up things, even if that thing is the only thing that he/she can do

Kiti_mat
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 20:47
Plugins: Show
Phone model: +79272442637

Re: Good morning friends, can someone help me, I need to connect these routes with my station, please who can tell me

#4

Post by Kiti_mat » Thu Jan 16, 2020 14:57

Sergio2203 wrote:
Wed Jan 15, 2020 15:33
[img]blablabla.png
Can I download the plugin to the station
I live in Russia and I am Russian :img :teach :android
Я живу в России и я русский. :66:

User avatar
Lakan Haraya
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:34
Location: Taytay, Rizal, Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: Good morning friends, can someone help me, I need to connect these routes with my station, please who can tell me

#5

Post by Lakan Haraya » Thu Jan 16, 2020 16:48

I think, the station should be build first using "composition" in order to join that rail track...
Ako ang iyong Haráya
I am your Imagination

Founder of the first rebuilder-manufacturer of passenger-type jeepneys in TheoTown history.

Member of
TPhil Corp
“TheoTown Philippines Corporation”

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”