JSON
Moderator: Plugin Moderators
- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11195
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: JSON road deco sample
Code: Select all
[
{"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_00","type":"animation","frames":[{"bmp":"frames.png","x":0,"w":32,"handle y":8}]},
{"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_01","type":"animation","frames":[{"bmp":"frames.png","x":32,"w":32,"handle y":8}]},
{"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_02","type":"animation","frames":[{"bmp":"frames.png","x":64,"w":32,"handle y":8}]},
{"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_03","type":"animation","frames":[{"bmp":"frames.png","x":92,"w":32,"handle y":8}]},
{
"id":"$roaddeco_sample00",
"type":"road decoration",
"title":"Sample deco",
"text":"I am a road decoration.",
"price":100,
"animation":[
{"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_00"},
{"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_02"}
],
"frame animation indices":[
[0,1],[0,1],[1],[1],
[0],[0],[],[],
[0,1],[0,1],[1],[1],
[0],[0],[],[]
],
"animation fg":[
{"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_01"},
{"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_03"}
],
"frame animation fg indices":[
[0,1],[0],[0,1],[0],
[0,1],[0],[0,1],[0],
[1],[],[1],[],
[1],[],[1],[]
]
}
]
- Lakan Haraya
- Metropolitan
- Posts: 131
- Joined: 28 Mar 2019, 09:34
- Location: Philippines
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: JSON
:/ But how can I put road deco on level bridges? I mean, on json... Because I can't put my road deco plugin into my road (bridge) plugin :/
- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11195
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: JSON
The road deco always goes on the top level of road. If you did it in the plugin, you would
Code: Select all
"actions": [
{
"type": "build",
"id": "$roadid"
},
{
"type": "build",
"id": "$roaddecoid"
}
],
- Hadestia
- Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
- Posts: 727
- Joined: 17 Jul 2017, 16:16
- Location: Philippines
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Contact:
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: JSON
Maybe your road decoration flags aren't the same as your road flagsLakan Haraya wrote: ↑19 Apr 2020, 17:50 :/ But how can I put road deco on level bridges? I mean, on json... Because I can't put my road deco plugin into my road (bridge) plugin :/
- Lobby
- Developer
- Posts: 3717
- Joined: 26 Oct 2008, 12:34
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Platform
Re: JSON
It's not included because it also contains a premium building, however, here's the rest of it:
Code: Select all
{
"id":"$firedepartment01",
"type":"fire brigade",
"width":1,
"height":1,
"frames":[{"x":1888,"y":1296,"w":32,"h":35}],
"animation":[
{"id":"1x3l", "x":7, "y":-7}, {"id":"1x3l", "x":19, "y":-6},
{"id":"$animalertred00","x":18,"y":-2,"on fire":true},
{"id":"$animalertred01","x":13,"y":-13,"on fire":true}
],
"price":2000,
"monthly price":20,
"influence fire department":200,
"requirements":[{"type":"RANK","lvl":1}],
"performance":true
},
{
"id":"$firedepartment00",
"type":"fire brigade",
"width":2,
"height":2,
"frames":[{"x":1632,"y":1024,"w":64,"h":48,"count":1}],
"frames winter":[{"x":896,"y":810,"w":64,"h":48,"offset x":1024,"offset y":2048}],
"animation":[
{"id":"3x3_ltr", "x":39, "y":-11}, {"id":"3x3_ltr", "x":45, "y":-1},
{"id":"$animalertblue00","x":10,"y":-10,"shift":0,"on fire":true},
{"id":"$animalertred00","x":18,"y":-6,"shift":4,"on fire":true},
{"id":"$animalertblue00","x":24,"y":-3,"shift":0,"on fire":true},
{"id":"$animalertred00","x":32,"y":1,"shift":4,"on fire":true}
],
"price":12000,
"monthly price":30,
"influence fire department":100,
"requirements":[{"type":"RANK","lvl":4}],
"performance":true
}
- Hadestia
- Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
- Posts: 727
- Joined: 17 Jul 2017, 16:16
- Location: Philippines
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Contact:
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: JSON
TheFennekin wrote: ↑24 Jun 2020, 14:22 Just a thought, is it possible to add capacity liken in schools and hospitals to a prison plugin?
Yes via lua
- TheFennekin
- Neighborhood fox
- Posts: 2728
- Joined: 24 Aug 2017, 11:17
- Location: Wandering around
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: JSON
I'll try thatrjroldan1 wrote: ↑24 Jun 2020, 14:32TheFennekin wrote: ↑24 Jun 2020, 14:22 Just a thought, is it possible to add capacity liken in schools and hospitals to a prison plugin?
Yes via lua
- Uncle Koala
- Metropolitan
- Posts: 142
- Joined: 05 Apr 2020, 14:53
- Location: Pitcairn Islands
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
- Contact:
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: JSON
Can you please update content_car.json
EDIT: Thanks!
EDIT: Thanks!
- CommanderABab
- AB
- Posts: 11195
- Joined: 07 Jun 2016, 21:12
- Plugins: Showcase Store
- Version: Beta
-
Plugin Creator
Platform
Re: JSON
Why not a prison library (school) and a prison infirmary (hospital)?TheFennekin wrote: ↑24 Jun 2020, 14:22 Just a thought, is it possible to add capacity liken in schools and hospitals to a prison plugin?