JSON

Resources from the game that you might use in your game can be found here

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

hihihihi
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:05
Location: south korea
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: JSON

#61

Post by hihihihi »

HELP!

I'm making ambulance and alert light coordinate is not right...

My ambulance texture is for car v2

How can I define 'pos' code??
...hiiii

User avatar
Lakan Haraya
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:34
Location: Rizal, Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: JSON

#62

Post by Lakan Haraya »

Hi :') ... Where can I find the json for the road decorations :/ I can't find it on animation.json, decoration.json, nor road.json ...
"ᜀᜃᜓ ᜀᜅ᜔ ᜁᜌᜓᜅ᜔ ᜑᜇᜌ"
CEO of Haráya Motors

“TheoTown Philippines Council”
“Kapulungan Ng Mga Nagkakaisang Lungsod”

Pinoy? Sali na :jb:
https://discord.gg/DkVyNx

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8656
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: JSON road deco sample

#63

Post by CommanderABab »

Code: Select all

[
  {"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_00","type":"animation","frames":[{"bmp":"frames.png","x":0,"w":32,"handle y":8}]},
  {"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_01","type":"animation","frames":[{"bmp":"frames.png","x":32,"w":32,"handle y":8}]},
  {"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_02","type":"animation","frames":[{"bmp":"frames.png","x":64,"w":32,"handle y":8}]},
  {"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_03","type":"animation","frames":[{"bmp":"frames.png","x":92,"w":32,"handle y":8}]},
  {
    "id":"$roaddeco_sample00",
    "type":"road decoration",
    "title":"Sample deco",
    "text":"I am a road decoration.",
    "price":100,
    "animation":[
      {"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_00"},
      {"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_02"}
    ],
    "frame animation indices":[
      [0,1],[0,1],[1],[1],
      [0],[0],[],[],
      [0,1],[0,1],[1],[1],
      [0],[0],[],[]
    ],
    "animation fg":[
      {"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_01"},
      {"id":"$anim_roaddeco_sample00_03"}
    ],
    "frame animation fg indices":[
      [0,1],[0],[0,1],[0],
      [0,1],[0],[0,1],[0],
      [1],[],[1],[],
      [1],[],[1],[]
    ]
  }
]
Actual frames used in sample.
Actual frames used in sample.
frames.png (535 Bytes) Viewed 320 times
main.json
File with the sample code.
(1.12 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Illustration of order frames are used by the four animations.
Illustration of order frames are used by the four animations.
frames_usage.png (3.97 KiB) Viewed 320 times
The plugin in use on a dirt road.
The plugin in use on a dirt road.
Image

User avatar
Lakan Haraya
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:34
Location: Rizal, Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: JSON

#64

Post by Lakan Haraya »

:/ But how can I put road deco on level bridges? I mean, on json... Because I can't put my road deco plugin into my road (bridge) plugin :/
"ᜀᜃᜓ ᜀᜅ᜔ ᜁᜌᜓᜅ᜔ ᜑᜇᜌ"
CEO of Haráya Motors

“TheoTown Philippines Council”
“Kapulungan Ng Mga Nagkakaisang Lungsod”

Pinoy? Sali na :jb:
https://discord.gg/DkVyNx

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8656
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: JSON

#65

Post by CommanderABab »

The road deco always goes on the top level of road. If you did it in the plugin, you would

Code: Select all

"actions": [
				    {
						"type": "build",
						"id": "$roadid"
				    },
				    {
						"type": "build",
						"id": "$roaddecoid"
					}
				],
Image

User avatar
Lakan Haraya
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:34
Location: Rizal, Philippines
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: JSON

#66

Post by Lakan Haraya »

Hmmm... Gonna try that...
Thanks Commander... :D
"ᜀᜃᜓ ᜀᜅ᜔ ᜁᜌᜓᜅ᜔ ᜑᜇᜌ"
CEO of Haráya Motors

“TheoTown Philippines Council”
“Kapulungan Ng Mga Nagkakaisang Lungsod”

Pinoy? Sali na :jb:
https://discord.gg/DkVyNx

User avatar
rjroldan1
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 572
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 16:16
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Plugins: Show
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: JSON

#67

Post by rjroldan1 »

Lakan Haraya wrote:
Sun Apr 19, 2020 17:50
:/ But how can I put road deco on level bridges? I mean, on json... Because I can't put my road deco plugin into my road (bridge) plugin :/
Maybe your road decoration flags aren't the same as your road flags
T.P.C.

Theotown Philippine Corporation
╔═╗─────────────╔╗────────
║╬║─╔╗╔╦╗╔═╗╔╗─╔╝║╔═╗─╔═╦╗
║╗╣─╠╣║╔╝║╬║║╚╗║╬║║╬╚╗║║║║
╚╩╝╔╝║╚╝─╚═╝╚═╝╚═╝╚══╝╚╩═╝
───╚═╝────────────────────

User avatar
rjroldan1
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 572
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 16:16
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Plugins: Show
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: JSON

#68

Post by rjroldan1 »

Where's the firebrigades?
T.P.C.

Theotown Philippine Corporation
╔═╗─────────────╔╗────────
║╬║─╔╗╔╦╗╔═╗╔╗─╔╝║╔═╗─╔═╦╗
║╗╣─╠╣║╔╝║╬║║╚╗║╬║║╬╚╗║║║║
╚╩╝╔╝║╚╝─╚═╝╚═╝╚═╝╚══╝╚╩═╝
───╚═╝────────────────────

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3538
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: JSON

#69

Post by Lobby »

It's not included because it also contains a premium building, however, here's the rest of it:

Code: Select all

  {
    "id":"$firedepartment01",
    "type":"fire brigade",
    "width":1,
    "height":1,
    "frames":[{"x":1888,"y":1296,"w":32,"h":35}],
    "animation":[
      {"id":"1x3l", "x":7, "y":-7}, {"id":"1x3l", "x":19, "y":-6},
      {"id":"$animalertred00","x":18,"y":-2,"on fire":true},
      {"id":"$animalertred01","x":13,"y":-13,"on fire":true}
    ],
    "price":2000,
    "monthly price":20,
    "influence fire department":200,
    "requirements":[{"type":"RANK","lvl":1}],
    "performance":true
  },

   {
      "id":"$firedepartment00",
	  "type":"fire brigade",
	  "width":2,
	  "height":2,
	  "frames":[{"x":1632,"y":1024,"w":64,"h":48,"count":1}],
     "frames winter":[{"x":896,"y":810,"w":64,"h":48,"offset x":1024,"offset y":2048}],
     "animation":[
       {"id":"3x3_ltr", "x":39, "y":-11}, {"id":"3x3_ltr", "x":45, "y":-1},
       {"id":"$animalertblue00","x":10,"y":-10,"shift":0,"on fire":true},
       {"id":"$animalertred00","x":18,"y":-6,"shift":4,"on fire":true},
       {"id":"$animalertblue00","x":24,"y":-3,"shift":0,"on fire":true},
       {"id":"$animalertred00","x":32,"y":1,"shift":4,"on fire":true}
     ],
	  "price":12000,
	  "monthly price":30,
	  "influence fire department":100,
     "requirements":[{"type":"RANK","lvl":4}],
     "performance":true
   }
=^._.^= ∫

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1950
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: house
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: JSON

#70

Post by TheFennekin »

Just a thought, is it possible to add capacity liken in schools and hospitals to a prison plugin?
I'm fine

User avatar
rjroldan1
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 572
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 16:16
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Plugins: Show
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: JSON

#71

Post by rjroldan1 »

TheFennekin wrote:
Wed Jun 24, 2020 14:22
Just a thought, is it possible to add capacity liken in schools and hospitals to a prison plugin?

Yes via lua :)
T.P.C.

Theotown Philippine Corporation
╔═╗─────────────╔╗────────
║╬║─╔╗╔╦╗╔═╗╔╗─╔╝║╔═╗─╔═╦╗
║╗╣─╠╣║╔╝║╬║║╚╗║╬║║╬╚╗║║║║
╚╩╝╔╝║╚╝─╚═╝╚═╝╚═╝╚══╝╚╩═╝
───╚═╝────────────────────

User avatar
TheFennekin
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1950
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2017 11:17
Location: house
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: JSON

#72

Post by TheFennekin »

rjroldan1 wrote:
Wed Jun 24, 2020 14:32
TheFennekin wrote:
Wed Jun 24, 2020 14:22
Just a thought, is it possible to add capacity liken in schools and hospitals to a prison plugin?

Yes via lua :)
I'll try that :bc
I'm fine

User avatar
Uncle Koala
Townsman
Reactions:
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2020 14:53
Location: Pitcairn Islands
Plugins: Show
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: JSON

#73

Post by Uncle Koala »

Can you please update content_car.json :bq
I know I can, but can you?

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Resources”