Newbie

Here we talk about TheoTown in general.
Esrent Gibeel
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 5:39
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Nokia

Newbie

#1

Post by Esrent Gibeel » Thu Nov 15, 2018 9:09

the update with a new bus system made the game more professional and fun, but I think it's not real enough.in the real life, a bus route should keep at least 5 buses .so :) although I created many routes in my city,I can hardly find a bus on road.so why not add more buses in a route?if the suggestion can't apply ,I can only deal it with the BRT

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7869
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Newbie

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Nov 15, 2018 10:38

There are 5 buses on each route if you level the route up to level 50 or above.
770!770Currently using alpha 770. 770 What's new? :)
Need plugins dialog!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Game Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests