✅The application is giving error

Do you have any issues? Don't hesitate to tell us about it.
User avatar
Bad_Boy16/17
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 16:53
Plugins: Show
Phone model: LG L30 D125

Platform

✅The application is giving error

#1

Post by Bad_Boy16/17 » Tue Jun 18, 2019 3:49

Screenshot_20190617-224616.png
My God, I can not lose my cities.

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7708
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: The application is giving error

#2

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:02

Your cities are safe! It isn't even getting that far.
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Bad_Boy16/17
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 16:53
Plugins: Show
Phone model: LG L30 D125

Platform

Re: The application is giving error

#3

Post by Bad_Boy16/17 » Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:07

CommanderABab wrote:
Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:02
Your cities are safe! It isn't even getting that far.
How can I fix it?

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7708
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: The application is giving error

#4

Post by CommanderABab » Tue Jun 18, 2019 5:12

I've used the try again repeatedly on my phone and got all the way to warm up...


Wait for the update. Since it is a beta,...
759!759Currently using beta 759. 759 What's new? :)
way to make fence!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

Rcboyd8199
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 19:17
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: The application is giving error

#5

Post by Rcboyd8199 » Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:32

Got the same error after app updated. How long do I have to wait to be able to play game now?

User avatar
Mrqwerty
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 462
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 21:48
Location: VER-MONT!
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: 2003 LG flip phone

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: The application is giving error

#6

Post by Mrqwerty » Tue Jun 18, 2019 15:37

I already have updated the game. On discord, there was a fixed update announced. Now i have 736u. So i dont have this application.
Show
DO NOT PRESS
WHAT IS THE DEAL WITH AIRPLANE FOOD :calc :bb :bq SEE MY PLUGINS
...I TOLD YOU NOT TO PRESS! :x btw, you weren't supposed to press this either :x

Rcboyd8199
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 19:17
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Re: The application is giving error

#7

Post by Rcboyd8199 » Tue Jun 18, 2019 19:47

I updated to 736u also. Now I'm able to load the game again.

User avatar
Mrqwerty
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 462
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 21:48
Location: VER-MONT!
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: 2003 LG flip phone

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: ✅The application is giving error

#8

Post by Mrqwerty » Tue Jun 18, 2019 20:10

I updated it too.
Show
DO NOT PRESS
WHAT IS THE DEAL WITH AIRPLANE FOOD :calc :bb :bq SEE MY PLUGINS
...I TOLD YOU NOT TO PRESS! :x btw, you weren't supposed to press this either :x

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Problems and Errors (bugs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests