Some questions.

Plug-in related stuff can be discussed here.

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2896
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Some questions.

#1

Post by BetterBear »

Hi.

I wanted to make some plug ins, but I don't have any pixel maker except pixly. Can I make TT plug ins there?
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 8546
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

#2

Post by CommanderABab »

Yes
888!888Currently using zeta 888. 888 What's that? :)
quantum road tool!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2896
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#3

Post by BetterBear »

CommanderABab wrote:Yes
Any pictures? I wanted to make a 1x1 building, but I didn't get the tile form correctly
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8240
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#4

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

I use MediBang

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2896
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#5

Post by BetterBear »

I'm just gonna PM Lobby for more info.
Also, Thanks former member and Ahmad! :D
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2896
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

#6

Post by BetterBear »

Guys my first plug in is finished. Its an ugly small house, very ugly to me. But the game always crashed because of it. Maybe I did something wrong in the JSON?
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

Lookatmemeow
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 23:31
Location: The litterbox
Plugins: Show

Platform

#7

Post by Lookatmemeow »

Yes can you post the .json

And also did you put the image and the json in a separate folder
Umm
Ok

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8240
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#8

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

Picture and .JSON file are required to be in 1 file

User avatar
Bearbear76
Former Bearbear65
Reactions:
Posts: 5293
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Some questions.

#9

Post by Bearbear76 »

BetterBear wrote:Hi.

I wanted to make some plug ins, but I don't have any pixel maker except pixly. Can I make TT plug ins there?
Image
Used pixely
ImageJust my opinion

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8240
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#10

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat »

MediBang is used mostly for illustration and visual arts, so yea. It DOES offer pixel brush still

User avatar
Mayor Jeffrey IX
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 989
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 16:48
Location: Right here
Plugins: Show

Platform

#11

Post by Mayor Jeffrey IX »

former member wrote:Have a look here
I use Pixly for images and QuickEdit for JSON.
That's exactly what I use.
Or is it?
Using 295.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Plug-In Discussion”