Connecting cities with rails

Share your ideas about possible future content here.
User avatar
FranchuFranchu
Inhabitant of a Country
Reactions:
Posts: 798
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 0:07
Location: Freezing in Argentina
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Connecting cities with rails

#1

Post by FranchuFranchu »

You can connect them with roads, why not connect them with rails?
Did you know you can't blink while smiling :) ?

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4239
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Astrellia, UHAE
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#2

Post by THEMAX »

I agree , that would benefit a lot and be more realistic.
Emperor of Atlantean federated empire
Image
Founder state of Internationxal council
Leader of AEOY and steel pact

DLawson
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 0:02
Plugins: Show

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#3

Post by DLawson »

That would be great

User avatar
Pounkiller
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 15:53
Location: Turkey
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#4

Post by Pounkiller »

I think, you're able to do it with mdk's S-bahn plugin...
¡Probably not actively sustaining following the forum nor its alternative side-platforms!
≈Out of Place, Out of Time≈

User avatar
RyanVJ
Inhabitant of a Supercluster
Reactions:
Posts: 3949
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 17:56
Location: United States of America
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#5

Post by RyanVJ »

It would also be nice if the urban railwai and the metro could connect to other cities. Especially if you will create like one giant metropolitan area or a conurbation, that would really help integrate your transport system.

User avatar
THEMAX
Inhabitant of a Universe
Reactions:
Posts: 4239
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 17:30
Location: Astrellia, UHAE
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#6

Post by THEMAX »

I think it would be cool for cities wich take an entire region .
Emperor of Atlantean federated empire
Image
Founder state of Internationxal council
Leader of AEOY and steel pact

v.nx
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:07
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#7

Post by v.nx »

Pounkiller wrote:
Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:54
I think, you're able to do it with mdk's S-bahn plugin...
Really?

User avatar
Pounkiller
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 15:53
Location: Turkey
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#8

Post by Pounkiller »

I mean, like this;
Point_Forefold_18-07-14_20.35.31.png
¡Probably not actively sustaining following the forum nor its alternative side-platforms!
≈Out of Place, Out of Time≈

User avatar
danekbel
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2788
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 9:33
Location: in your dreams
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#9

Post by danekbel »

nice idea
some text.

User avatar
Pounkiller
Inhabitant of a Megalopolis
Reactions:
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 15:53
Location: Turkey
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: Connecting cities with rails

#10

Post by Pounkiller »

I dunno if this works though...
¡Probably not actively sustaining following the forum nor its alternative side-platforms!
≈Out of Place, Out of Time≈

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Suggestions”