RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks [obsolete]

Transport, Airport, and Road plugins

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Forum rules
The main focus of the plugin is a road or appears in the in-game transportation or airport tabs

Moving Cars, ships, and planes may be included also. :)
User avatar
-LeoLeo-
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1622
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:46
Location: Planet Fastoon, Polaris Galaxy // Th
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

#21

Post by -LeoLeo- »

CommanderABab wrote:
Thu May 31, 2018 23:37
Just to let you know:

Screenshot_20180531-171221.png
At lease the file got the name on it. XD


What web is that?
• The KING of procrastination! •

¤ The P.M. of Attobaxia.
¤ The CEO of Leopolis Corp.
¤ Love Ratchet&Clank

;) :space

User avatar
-LeoLeo-
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1622
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:46
Location: Planet Fastoon, Polaris Galaxy // Th
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

#22

Post by -LeoLeo- »

former member wrote:
Fri Jun 01, 2018 7:59
That's the Russian TheoTown page on vk.com.
Okay then... So.... Do I need to do anything? I mean, I don't profit from this addition. Only thing to loose is fame, which I don't need...
• The KING of procrastination! •

¤ The P.M. of Attobaxia.
¤ The CEO of Leopolis Corp.
¤ Love Ratchet&Clank

;) :space

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9246
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

#23

Post by CommanderABab »

You should ask them to link to your post instead, so that updates or changes you make to the plugin are known.
Image

User avatar
Tiar/A
Former TiarDVaughn
Reactions:
Posts: 471
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 19:40
Location: Spokane
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

#24

Post by Tiar/A »

Doesn't work for me, I can't see any trains.
Last edited by Tiar/A on Thu Jun 07, 2018 18:35, edited 12 times in total.
I don't ask for much but enough room to spread my wings and the world finna know my name

User avatar
-LeoLeo-
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1622
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:46
Location: Planet Fastoon, Polaris Galaxy // Th
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

#25

Post by -LeoLeo- »

TiarDVaughn wrote:
Tue Jun 05, 2018 2:20
Doesn't work for me, I can't see any trains.
Well, the plugin is actually implemented in the latest version of the game now, so you can uninstall this plugin FYI.

Also, if no trains spawned, try checking the rail connection between 2 stations...
• The KING of procrastination! •

¤ The P.M. of Attobaxia.
¤ The CEO of Leopolis Corp.
¤ Love Ratchet&Clank

;) :space

User avatar
Tiar/A
Former TiarDVaughn
Reactions:
Posts: 471
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 19:40
Location: Spokane
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Plugin Creator

Platform

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks

#26

Post by Tiar/A »

[/quote=-LeoLeo- post_id=103649 time=1528170850 user_id=1800]
TiarDVaughn wrote:
Tue Jun 05, 2018 2:20
Doesn't work for me, I can't see any trains.
Well, the plugin is actually implemented in the latest version of the game now, so you can uninstall this plugin FYI.

Also, if no trains spawned, try checking the rail connection between 2 stations...
[/quote]

Oh awesome, thanks!

TRANSLUCENT AIRLINES
I don't ask for much but enough room to spread my wings and the world finna know my name

louie
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:06
Plugins: Show

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks [obsolete]

#27

Post by louie »

do we need to build it that way, 4 of 5 cells? because i place only 1 station cell for the train rail.

User avatar
-LeoLeo-
Inhabitant of a Solar System
Reactions:
Posts: 1622
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:46
Location: Planet Fastoon, Polaris Galaxy // Th
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: RealRail Inc. - Urban elevated train tracks [obsolete]

#28

Post by -LeoLeo- »

louie wrote:
Thu Jul 26, 2018 14:28
do we need to build it that way, 4 of 5 cells? because i place only 1 station cell for the train rail.
Well, it will work normally with just 1 tile.
But connecting them just looks better. :)
• The KING of procrastination! •

¤ The P.M. of Attobaxia.
¤ The CEO of Leopolis Corp.
¤ Love Ratchet&Clank

;) :space

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Transport, Airport, Roads”