City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

Show us your commercial plugins!

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Forum rules
Plugins of type commercial go here :)
User avatar
MXD77
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 256
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 0:05
Location: Gdańsk
Plugins: Show

Platform

City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#1

Post by MXD77 »

It's pack of 6 (for now) commercial buildings for TT :mine
Screenshot_20170706-213410.png
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B--sb ... GtzNkJ0VVU

If you find any mistake or bug please tell me I'll fix it. :bf
And of course tell me how do you like this plug-in ;)

I will try to expend this plug for new buildings :arrow:
Happy owner of cat and dog :D
Have a niceday :)
And greatings from Gdańsk ;)

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2223
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#2

Post by Josh »

Can we have the download link?
TheoTown player since update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 9256
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#3

Post by CommanderABab »

You've been keeping busy!
Josh wrote:
Thu Jul 06, 2017 23:02
Can we have the download link?
It's right there under the picture :)
Image

User avatar
MXD77
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 256
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 0:05
Location: Gdańsk
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#4

Post by MXD77 »

Thanks former member :D
And I quite oppsite ;)
Happy owner of cat and dog :D
Have a niceday :)
And greatings from Gdańsk ;)

User avatar
Josh
Graphic designer
Reactions:
Posts: 2223
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 19:20
Location: The Netherlands
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#5

Post by Josh »

CommanderABab wrote:
Thu Jul 06, 2017 23:03
You've been keeping busy!
Josh wrote:
Thu Jul 06, 2017 23:02
Can we have the download link?
It's right there under the picture :)
I am declared blind now
TheoTown player since update 1.1.50

Creator of Aldorria, Covinton Empire, West Country, Sunnydale

King Emmet
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 5:54

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#6

Post by King Emmet »

Very beautiful, I have already put all the buildings in the financial center of my country, congratulations, please do more!

User avatar
MXD77
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 256
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 0:05
Location: Gdańsk
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#7

Post by MXD77 »

King Emmet wrote:
Fri Jul 07, 2017 18:40
Very beautiful, I have already put all the buildings in the financial center of my country, congratulations, please do more!
Thanks! :D
If I got some idea for building, I will make it for TT :mine
Happy owner of cat and dog :D
Have a niceday :)
And greatings from Gdańsk ;)

User avatar
BetterBear
Inhabitant of a Galaxy Cluster
Reactions:
Posts: 2895
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:03
Location: In a place you don't expect.
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#8

Post by BetterBear »

MXD77 wrote:
Fri Jul 07, 2017 19:28
King Emmet wrote:
Fri Jul 07, 2017 18:40
Very beautiful, I have already put all the buildings in the financial center of my country, congratulations, please do more!
Thanks! :D
If I got some idea for building, I will make it for TT :mine
Try One World Trade Center. ;)
Very nice! This will fit the bussiness center of Great City!
BEaRz ArE AmAZiNG. I Am FeElIng SlEepY..

User avatar
MXD77
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 256
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 0:05
Location: Gdańsk
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#9

Post by MXD77 »

BetterBear wrote:
Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:48
MXD77 wrote:
Fri Jul 07, 2017 19:28
King Emmet wrote:
Fri Jul 07, 2017 18:40
Very beautiful, I have already put all the buildings in the financial center of my country, congratulations, please do more!
Thanks! :D
If I got some idea for building, I will make it for TT :mine
Try One World Trade Center. ;)
Very nice! This will fit the bussiness center of Great City!
Yeah, that's cool idea when I go back from holiday I will make it as a second thing :mine
Happy owner of cat and dog :D
Have a niceday :)
And greatings from Gdańsk ;)

User avatar
Henkster
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 169
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 23:07

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#10

Post by Henkster »

This is really good! Well done! I've really needed buildings like this especially for downtown in my big cities!! :bc
J'habite à Afrique du Sud 🇿🇦
50% German 🇩🇪 25% Dutch 🇳🇱 25% British 🇬🇧
I speak English, Afrikaans, Dutch, French, Isizulu 🇿🇦
I am fluent in all so don't hesitate to communicate 👍
Constitutional Democratic Republic of Reuksony ❤️
#EQUALITY

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 2110
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#11

Post by KINGTUT10101 »

They crash my game when the are rotated. You should look into this and try to fix it. Maybe you put rotation aware: true on them?

@MXD77

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 2110
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#12

Post by KINGTUT10101 »

Sure enough, there it is:

Code: Select all

[
   {
      "author": "$MXD77",
      "frames": [
         {
            "bmp": "miniduo.png",
            "count": 2,
            "h": 151,
            "w": 64
         }
      ],
      "height": 2,
      "id": "$mini77",
      "level": 2,
     "rotation aware": "true",
      "type": "commercial",
      "width": 2
   }
]

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3639
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#13

Post by Lobby »

Yes, you have to provide at least 4 frames if you want to use rotation aware.
=^._.^= ∫

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 2110
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#14

Post by KINGTUT10101 »

The two frames that are provided are two different buildings.

User avatar
MXD77
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 256
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 0:05
Location: Gdańsk
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#15

Post by MXD77 »

KINGTUT10101 wrote:
Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:13
They crash my game when the are rotated.
KINGTUT10101 wrote:
Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:13
They crash my game when the are rotated. You should look into this and try to fix it. Maybe you put rotation aware: true on them?

@MXD77
But it,s working on my device
And i know rotation is for 4 frames
Happy owner of cat and dog :D
Have a niceday :)
And greatings from Gdańsk ;)

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 2110
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#16

Post by KINGTUT10101 »

You didn't provide four frames for this building. That's why it crashes the game.

User avatar
MXD77
Inhabitant of a Megacity
Reactions:
Posts: 256
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 0:05
Location: Gdańsk
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#17

Post by MXD77 »

KINGTUT10101 wrote:
Sat Jul 22, 2017 16:20
You didn't provide four frames for this building. That's why it crashes the game.
Hmmm but why I hadn't crash
And just today I can start updating and fixing this plugin also I'd started it earlier :mine
Last edited by MXD77 on Sat Jul 22, 2017 16:55, edited 2 times in total.
Happy owner of cat and dog :D
Have a niceday :)
And greatings from Gdańsk ;)

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3639
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#18

Post by Lobby »

Maybe you had luck and turned it in a way so that the game used the second frame instead of one of the missing ones.
=^._.^= ∫

User avatar
KINGTUT10101
1,000,000 inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 2110
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2016 22:50
Location: 'Merica
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#19

Post by KINGTUT10101 »

It doesn't crash if they aren't in frame either.

User avatar
EmeraldThunder
Small-town resident
Reactions:
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:50
Location: IRAN
Plugins: Show

Platform

Re: City Business Center [of course compatibility with 312]

#20

Post by EmeraldThunder »

Josh wrote:
Thu Jul 06, 2017 23:02
Can we have the download link?

cartooonish

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Commercial”