Empiria tower, Prague

Show us your commercial plugins!

Moderator: Plugin Moderators

Forum rules
Plugins of type commercial go here :)
User avatar
Ttownlover
Villager
Reactions:
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 22:57
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Xiaomi Redmi S2

Plugin Creator

Platform

Empiria tower, Prague

#1

Post by Ttownlover » Thu Apr 04, 2019 0:15

Heeeyy!!
New office building from Prague is here!
IMG_20190403_214820.jpg
Empiria tower is on! This building was finished in1977, and this building is the 3rd tallest building in Czech Republic. 4x4 tile, 400 avaliable jobs.
Part of the Prague office project.
Avaliable on the store!
Enjoy!
Fixed pixel problems: added shadows. :bf
Attachments
Empiria tower, Prague.zip
(9.37 KiB) Downloaded 345 times
Empiria tower.png
city-empiria.png
city-empiria.png (319.53 KiB) Viewed 785 times
Last edited by Ttownlover on Thu Apr 04, 2019 2:16, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
flakes
Metropolitan
Reactions:
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 21:43
Location: Virseyge | Barcelona (Secondary home)
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: OnePlus 6

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Empiria tower, Prague

#2

Post by flakes » Thu Apr 04, 2019 0:50

I love all your plugins, keep it up :bc :bc
:json :mine

President of the Republic of Virseyge

I like videogames, warships, spaghetti and skycrapers ( and urbanism in general ).

User avatar
CommanderABab
AB
Reactions:
Posts: 7652
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 21:12
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Empiria tower, Prague

#3

Post by CommanderABab » Thu Apr 04, 2019 1:56

Needs shadows on the ground.
754!754Currently using beta 754. 754 What's new? :)
harder hard mode!!
:)

Telegram - t.me/
🆎️🆎️🆎️🆎️Commander🆎️🆎️

User avatar
Imran M
Inhabitant of a Conurbation
Reactions:
Posts: 491
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 13:41
Plugins: Show
Phone model: Huawei p8 lite

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Empiria tower, Prague

#4

Post by Imran M » Thu Apr 04, 2019 19:18

Noice. :bc
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=AqpYHdv3S00 gives 404 error.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Commercial”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests