Announcement of InApp-Purchases instead of a premium version

News will be posted here.
Sometheotown mayor
Has uncountable inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1548
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 21:37
Location: Somewhere in the middle of russia
Plugins: Show

Platform

#101

Post by Sometheotown mayor » Sun Apr 09, 2017 22:13

? Not understood
Hello
I'm your average 14 y old boy who likes drinking water.

What else ?

Abraham727
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 21:35
Plugins: Show

How to unlock other add-ons

#102

Post by Abraham727 » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:06

I already bought the first but I do not have the following accessoriesImage :?: :?

User avatar
Ølsken
Former Bearbear65
Reactions:
Posts: 4777
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung S10

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: How to unlock other add-ons

#103

Post by Ølsken » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:12

Abraham727 wrote:I already bought the first but I do not have the following accessoriesImage :?: :?
please post that on problems and errors thread :wink:
ImageJust my opinion

Sometheotown mayor
Has uncountable inhabitants
Reactions:
Posts: 1548
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 21:37
Location: Somewhere in the middle of russia
Plugins: Show

Platform

#104

Post by Sometheotown mayor » Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:08

They'll come
Be patient
Hello
I'm your average 14 y old boy who likes drinking water.

What else ?

Abraham727
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 21:35
Plugins: Show

Price

#105

Post by Abraham727 » Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:06

And how much will it cost in American dollars? :) :lol: :lol: :?

User avatar
Ølsken
Former Bearbear65
Reactions:
Posts: 4777
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 14:53
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Samsung S10

Platform

Plugin Creator

Re: Price

#106

Post by Ølsken » Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:15

Abraham727 wrote:And how much will it cost in American dollars? :) :lol: :lol: :?
not in dollars but in diamonds
ImageJust my opinion

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#107

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Tue Apr 11, 2017 14:47

Is there any InApp coming in the next updates very soon?

adrifot
Settler
Reactions:
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 17:19
Plugins: Show

#108

Post by adrifot » Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:49

I am happy that the military base appeared!Buy now I have a big problem! My diamonds and purchases dissapeared! I had 245 diamonds and now I have only 5. I bought the military base and the first pack of buildings and they dissapeared too! :( I am very dissapointed. Pleasehelp me with this problem! :evil: :!: :cry:

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3376
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

#109

Post by Lobby » Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:52

If you didn't connect to the Google Games Services but reinstalled the game, the game couldn't store your diamonds somewhere. Please write us directly to info@theotown.de so we can solve the problem.

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#110

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Sun Apr 16, 2017 13:41

Wait, diamonds are stored in GP only?

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#111

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Sun Apr 16, 2017 13:44

Just askin'

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3376
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

#112

Post by Lobby » Sun Apr 16, 2017 14:05

Also locally, but as you can see these data can be wiped.

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#113

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Sun Apr 16, 2017 14:25

Oh...

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#114

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Sun Apr 16, 2017 14:45

And how exactly are we gonna do that?

User avatar
Mayor Jeffrey IX
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 989
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 16:48
Location: Right here
Plugins: Show

Platform

#115

Post by Mayor Jeffrey IX » Sun Apr 16, 2017 20:18

former member wrote:
Ahmad Nur Aizat wrote:Wait, diamonds are stored in GP only?
How else?
Crud I have Amazon :shock:
Or is it?
Using 295.

User avatar
Mayor Jeffrey IX
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 989
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 16:48
Location: Right here
Plugins: Show

Platform

#116

Post by Mayor Jeffrey IX » Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:21

My diamonds get reset every time I update tho.....
Or is it?
Using 295.

User avatar
Lobby
Developer
Reactions:
Posts: 3376
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:34
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: S7 edge

Platform

#117

Post by Lobby » Mon Apr 17, 2017 14:06

:shock:
You you connected to game services?
Are settings also set back after each update?

User avatar
Mayor Jeffrey IX
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 989
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 16:48
Location: Right here
Plugins: Show

Platform

#118

Post by Mayor Jeffrey IX » Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:19

Amazon doesn't have a beta tester program, I get my apks from trustworthy APK websites. I can't use GP because I have a Kindle Fire (and I don't have an account). So, that's why.
Or is it?
Using 295.

User avatar
Ahmad Nur Aizat
TheoTown Veteran
Reactions:
Posts: 8187
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 15:20
Location: Johor Bahru
Plugins: Show
Version: Beta
Phone model: Galaxy A50
Contact:

Platform

Plugin Creator

#119

Post by Ahmad Nur Aizat » Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:53

Dude... Seriously, no Google accounts at all?

User avatar
Mayor Jeffrey IX
TheoTown Cartographer
Reactions:
Posts: 989
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 16:48
Location: Right here
Plugins: Show

Platform

#120

Post by Mayor Jeffrey IX » Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:16

No..............
Or is it?
Using 295.

Locked Previous topicNext topic

Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests